About Richard Nader

Richard Nader
Home
About Richard Nader
Career Milestones
Upcoming Events
Most Recent Events
Online Store
Latest News
Corporate Entertainment
The Latest In Doo Wop
Themed Shows Now Available
Popular Artists
Links To Our Friends
Bulletin Board
Mailing List
Request Info
Contact Info
Production Information

       Links of Richard Nader, award-winning producer a wide range of concerts, festivals, exhibits, corporate special events and themed cruises.

Beach Music Association International Keep Rockin Mag
Continental Airlines Arena
izodcenter.com
Ticket Master TicketMaster
The Doo-Wop Jukebox The Doo-Wop Jukebox
Bullseye Radio Bullseye Radio

"HISTORY OF RHYTHM & BLUES/DOO WOP,
NOSTALGIC WEBSITES, RECORD STORES AND MORE"

A&E Television Network www.AandE.com
The Biography Series on A&E www.biography.com
Abbott & Costello www.city-net.com/abbottandcostellofc/biog.html
Alan Freed www.alanfreed.com
Alan Freed Page www.tigerink.com/moondog/freed.html
American Movie Classics (Cable TV) www.amctv.com
American Movie Classics (Cable TV) www.ampop.com
Artist's Legal Rights www.soulsounds.com
Buffalo Bob Smith www.gigaplex.com.books/bob/bsmith.htm
Canaan Lake Records, Inc. www.canaan-lake.com
CD's (Buy Them Here) www.cdnow.com
Collectables Records, Inc. www.oldies.com
Collector's Choice Music
Doo Wop Cafe Club and Radio Station www.doowopcafe.net
Doo Wop Fan Club Chats (features chats with doo wop/R&B artists and MORE) www.soul-patrol.com
E-Bay (online marketplace) www.ebay.com
Ed Sullivan Show www.edsullivan.com
Elvis Presley www.elvispresley.com
E-Zine Magazines http://home.earthlink.net/~jaymar41
Fifties Website Home Page www.fiftiesweb.com
Listing of Oldies Radio Stations (Tony Fournier) www.group-harmony.com/radio.htm
Los Angels Vocal Groups www.lavocalgroups.com
Marv Goldberg's R&B Articles www.uncamarvy.com
Marvin Gaye www.sdf.se/~simon/marvin
Music of 1955 www.fiftiesweb.com/55tunes.htm
Night Train Memories http://members.aol.com/WIRESQR/futureshows.html
Oldies Music www.napster.com
Oldies Music www.oldiesmusic.com
Oldies Music www.wanderers.com
Oldies Radio Shows (Tony Fournier) www.group-harmony.com/radio.htm
Oldies Unlimited: History, Trivia & Charts of the 50's, 60's & 70's" www.nb/~glarkin/index.html
Radio Stations on the Internet www.katerry.com/radio/index.html
PBS Television www.pbs.org
Radio (Early Radio Days/Comedy) www.otr.com/comedy.html
Record Labels www.bsnpubs.com/discog.html
Rewind The Fifties www.loti.com/fifty57/
Rhino Records www.rhino.com
Rockin' Ed's Home Page http://members.aol.com/RockinEd1/index.html
Rhythm & Blues Highway http://member.aol.com/tuneman56/main.html
Screamin' Jay Hawkins www.jayskids.com
"Stand Tall, Stand Proud (song by 4 You)" www.standtall.com
Times Square Records www.timessquarerecords.com
West Coast Record Information (from 1954)/Steve Propes http://sites.netscape.net/stevepropes/homepage
Welcome To The Fifty's http://members.aol.com/Desperadow/Fiftys.htm
What Was Then Still Is (CD Reviews/Bruce Woolf) www.nb.net/~glarkin/wasthen.htm
Whirlin' Disc www.whirlindisc.com
Yahoo Clubs www.clubs.yahoo.com
Yahoo Clubs www.clubs.yahoo.com/doowopcorner
"Wurlitzer" Music Distributing www.musicdistributing.com

BOOKS & CDS
Amazon Books www.amazon.com
Borders www.borderstores.com
Harvest Book Company www.harvestbooks.com
Barnes and Noble www.barnesandnoble.com
Krause Publications www.krausebooks.com

 
Home | About Richard Nader | Career Milestones | Upcoming Events | Most Recent Events | Online Store | Legends Award | Corporate Entertainment | The Latest In Doo Wop | Themed Shows Now Available | Popular Artists | Links To Our Friends | Bulletin Board | Mailing List | Request Info | Contact Info | Production Information
 

© Richard Nader Entertainment, Inc.
"...An Encore of The Good Times!"
All Rights Reserved. Reproduction Prohibited.
Maintained and hosted by Digital Eel Inc.